New committee members

Wynberg Residents’ and Ratepayers’ Association held its AGM on Thursday April 1. Committee chairperson Karen Gird, secretary Joan van Zyl and fellow committee members Ian McClenaghan and Judith February have been joined by Tony Lachman, Philippa Duncan and Andre Viljoen. From left, are Tony Lachman, Andre Viljoen, Philippa Duncan, Ward 62 councillor Emile Langenhoven, Joan van Zyl and Karen Gird. Missing: Judith February and Ian McClenaghan. To get involved, email