New faces

Kirstenhof Community Police Forum has welcomed four new members. Siphiwe Tapisi is the new public relations officer; Ashwin Kasi is the treasurer; Jan Maree is a project coordinator and Lyn Bevan is an additional member. They are pictured with other exco members. Back: Geoff Bettison, Siphiwe Tapisi, Lieutenant Colonel Edgar Jones, Ashwin Kasi, Jan Maree and Trevor Vroom. Seated: Douglas Buso, Sandra Graham, Lyn Bevan and Anthea Thebus. Not present: Elaine Munnik. Picture: Janice Matthews